Sunday Selections #19. Trees.

Once again, I am joining in with Kim at Frog Ponds Rock in posting some pretty pics of my life……. (and you should  check-out Kim’s blog today because she is doing something ridiculously awesome).

Today’s topic is trees.

I love them.

A lot.

I even have a Doctor of Philosophy based on research I did on them.

You get the picture?

Oh wait – HERE are the pictures:
Eucalyptus tessellaris on 365 Project

strangler fig  on 365 Project

Thinking  on 365 Project

Araucaria heterophylla on 365 Project

Araucaria heterophylla on 365 Project

droplets on 365 Project

pointy nana on 365 Project

Corymbia Summer Red on 365 Project

9 thoughts on “Sunday Selections #19. Trees.

  1. Majestic, luxuriant, beautiful. Thank you.

  2. Lynda M O says:

    I love trees too and your photos so beautifully demonstrate how you feel. Much gratitude for your sharing.

  3. Mrs Catch says:

    Just absolutely magnificent. So many moods and colours. And sharp!. Love the clarity of the photos. I can’t even choose a favourite. Love them all.

  4. Marita says:

    Beautiful. I like the pointy nana one best 🙂 reminds me of childhood days spent pulling the leaves off the stems.

  5. The first photo just does it for me. I can feel the Goddess in that tree very strongly. and thanks for the High fives they made me smile 🙂

  6. Pany says:

    They are fantastic pictures!

  7. I really do like those first two trees, they are stunners. And the last two pics are just lovely, such beautiful detail! 🙂

  8. Bush Babe says:

    GReat job!!! Right up my alley…
    🙂
    BB

  9. Suz says:

    Just popped over from Twitter. What beautiful photographs. While I was here I read some of your posts about your husband. Just want you to know I am thinking of you tonight x

Leave a Reply

