Sunday Selections #17 local landmarks

I’ve missed a couple of weeks again due to … well due to “stuff happening” …. but once again, I am joining in with Kim at Frog Ponds Rock in posting some pretty pics of my life…….

These are the ones I’m happy to share here, but regular readers can view other  photos on facebook or 365.
Firstly, some local architecture….

Shire Clerk's Cottage on 365 Project

Shire Clerk's Cottage on 365 Project

The jetty….

jetty on 365 Project

Quandamooka place on 365 Project

And greenness

green on 365 Project

Janice on 365 Project

enjoy!

6 thoughts on “Sunday Selections #17 local landmarks

  1. I would love a house that looked like that! The green photos are very nice, but I love the perspective of the 2nd jetty photo 🙂

  2. river says:

    These are all so perfect!
    I love each one, there couldn’t possibly be a favourite.

  3. These make me want to come up to QLD. But I don’t do very well in the heat at all. I melt. Thank you.

  4. Marita says:

    The house is so beautiful. I’d love a house like that.

  5. Liz says:

    You live in very beautiful surroundings. Lovely photos!

  6. Love the jetty pics, and the tree, and the frog! Heck, I love it all!

Leave a Reply

