Dear God, my eyes MY EYES!

Even more study.

I think it will end soon.
Prac next week – wish me luck.
To make up for my lack of posts, I send you a link to a website:

Awkward family Photos. http://awkwardfamilyphotos.com/

The name says it all.

But only look if you are at least an hour away from wanting to eat.

Some of these photos are truly disturbing….

The Wonder Years

http://awkwardfamilyphotos.com/2009/05/06/the-wonder-years/

(For the love of all that is good, what were they thinking????)

8 thoughts on “Dear God, my eyes MY EYES!

  1. will check these out later…when my food has well and truly settled…tee hee!

    Hope you are having a fun Mother’s Day and are looking forward to the prac…best of luck!

  2. Wrong, so, so very wrong.

    Best of luck with you prac.

  3. Jayne says:

    “what were they thinking?”
    Short answer = they weren’t. 😛

    Hope you had a great Mother’s Day !

  4. leechbabe says:

    Oh dear lord. Those are rather unfortunate photos.

  5. OMG! What can I say? Why the fur ? Why Why WHy to it all?? Arghhhh!!

  6. corymbia says:

    That was my question STS – *WHY*???
    …and who makes costumes like this? (don’t answer that – I’m naive and I want to stay that way)
    .. … and I’m not sure what disturbs me more – the dad’s smiling face as his daughter fondles his “appendage” or the mother’s apparent disinterest.

  7. I saw this a few weeks ago and my reaction was just like yours? WTF?

  8. Aprill says:

    lol That is a funny website.

Leave a Reply

