Its snowing….

… on my blog.

Cool and refreshing eh?

I wish it would snow here today but at the forecast 31 degrees (that’s in Celsius!) its not bloody likely.

Its 8am and its already stinking hot and humid … and those damn cicadas chirping make it sound 10 degrees hotter than the 28.4 °C that it currently is ( I  have a little digital max/min weather thermometer on my wall – shaddup!).

So while I can’t make it snow here in the middle of summer, I can at least make it snow on my blog thanks to Ms WordPress.

2 thoughts on “Its snowing….

  1. Greta says:

    Hee hee, I’m dreaming of a white Christmas… it aint ever gunna happen in Lismore, either…

  2. corymbia says:

    I’d love to see snow falling – apparently the ice flakes make some sort of pretty crystal pattern … or something like that.

Leave a Reply

